Λουτρά Πόζαρ….στιγμές!

#wintertrip #relaxing #hotwater #coldweather #loutrapozar 🖤 A post shared by Anna Kerassou (@kerassaki) on Jan 9, 2017 at 6:22am PST Loutra Pozar, Aridaia, Greece. #loutrapozar #aridaia #greece #great_captures_greece #greecetravelgr1_ #wu_greece #wu_europe #ig_greece #igers_greece #ic_landscapes #rsa_nature #tv_allnature #kings_greece #exquisite_greece #stunning_greece #travel_drops #travel_greece #cbviews #urban_greece #natgeogreece #nature_collection #travellingthroughtheworld #beautifuldestinations A post shared by 🎀 Mariana 🎀 (@tachmariana) […]

#wintertrip #relaxing #hotwater #coldweather #loutrapozar 🖤

A post shared by Anna Kerassou (@kerassaki) on

#collect memories not things #37degrees #loutrapozar

A post shared by Victoras Gam (@victoras_rs) on

#loutrapozar #thessaloniki #greece

A post shared by Niki Kuriakou (@niki_kuriakou) on

Για μια χαλαρωτική Δευτέρα! 🤓 #loutrapozar #nikon #d500 #waterfall #longexposure #photography #picoftheday

A post shared by Kyrillos Samaras Photography (@sam_kyrillos) on

#loutrapozar #beautiful #places #greece

A post shared by Athina Leonia (@athinaleonia) on

#loutrapozar #pentahmeri

A post shared by Snapchat: john.iatroudis7 (@giannis.iatroudis) on

Let me live there!🍂#village #secondhome #ilovesomuchthisplace #aridaia #loutrapozar #greece

A post shared by Alkmini Harmani® (@har_alkmini) on

#-8 C° #loutrapozar #greece 🌑🌑❄❄⛄⛄

A post shared by #Greece #Thessaloniki #🇬🇷✈🌍🎧⚽🏇 (@thanasis_akri) on

#art #frozen #loutrapozar #loutraki #εξωτικοτατη #αριδαια_μας -6°C ⚠❄⛄

A post shared by Lefteris pol (@lefteris_pol) on

wild

A post shared by Manos Vellis (@manosvellis) on

#tbt #loutrapozar

A post shared by Ioannis Bitzidis (@ioannis.bitzidis) on

#loutrapozar 💟

A post shared by Dimitra Hello (@dimitrahello) on

30/12/2016 Temperature: -10C #happeningnow #friends #travellers #naturelovers #hotsprings #loutrapozar #greece

A post shared by Koulla Pazourou (@kpazourou) on

#waterfall #mountains #loutrapozar

A post shared by Ioannis Tag (@ioannistag) on

Good morning <3 @melieshotel #melies #aridaia #loutrapozar #morning #sunrise #red #goodmorning

A post shared by Katrin Siouti (@katrinsiouti) on

This is how paradise must look like 😀 #paradise #loutrapozar #aridaia #kaimaksalan #hotsprings

A post shared by Katrin Siouti (@katrinsiouti) on

#visit #pozar #loutrapozar #gr www.loutrapozar.gr

A post shared by www.loutrapozar.gr (@loutrapozar.gr) on

Just Relax!! #loutrapozar #winter #vacation ❄❄

A post shared by Marcella Nonota (@marcellanonota) on

When I'm in your arms I feel safe 💑 #myboy #trip #loutrapozar #hugs #and #love

A post shared by Παναγιωτα-Δημητρα Καραγιαννη (@giota.karagianni) on

🌬🔥 #loutrapozar#ig_greece#ig_photooftheday#ig_nature#ig_europe#bath#nature#waterfalls#greece

A post shared by Xristina Terzoudi 🦄 (@xristina_terz) on

A post shared by thanos p (@than0sp) on

#mychildrens #loutrapozar

A post shared by sakis amanatidis (@sakisaman) on

#relaxing #body #and #mind #thermalpools #loutrapozar

A post shared by Tasos Kefalopoulos (@tasoskef) on

#loutrapozar #aridea #hotsprings #magicplace #relax😎 #calmness

A post shared by Dora Polychroniadou (@doraki_pol) on

Λουτρά Πόζαρ 👌🏽 #thermalbath##loutrapozar#heavenonearth#greece#beautifulplace 🍃❄️🌿💧

A post shared by Λεωνίδας (@pitakoudis) on